about me

hi
my name is hanane .Im 17years old.I was boren in first of januray in 1992 in marrakech I have been stadiying in M.B.N high school for 2 years .Im in first bac .My father is a dead and my mother is a house wife I love her very much, and she is my best friend. together with my 3 brother we live in the same house is the neighbourhood of S.Y.B.A. I like all the school subjects but my favourite ones are math and science .that is why a doctor in the futur .in my free time I like cooking with my mother I am good at cooking more than my mother and im like listning the indien musuc .I am crazy about swimming this is my brother who learn it in the swimming pool. In my free time, I read Arabic story “I like it “.

6 commentaires »

  1. mmewindsor Said:

    I am wondering if there is a picture missing… What do you like to cook? And do you like the soundtrack music from Indian films?

  2. gdehms Said:

    Bonjour Hanane, je m’appelle Greg et je vais au SPS. J’aime aussi les maths et la science et je veux devenir ingénieur. Je souhaite que je pourrais cuisiner bien.. je ne peux pas cuisiner du tout! Haha. Quelle est votre nourriture préférée de cuisiner? J’aime le bifteck et les cheeseburgers.. mais je ne peux pas les cuisiner.

  3. kahlaouy2009 Said:

    I cannot see the comments I sent you earlier; did you delete them?
    I remember I sent you 2.

  4. kahlaouy2009 Said:

    Oh how lovely! This picture is just awsome. Unfortunately, we don know much about it ; can you explain? I mean the jewellery, the fabric, style and ocasion when women put on clothes like these.
    I think I understand now what you mean by you are interested in fashion. Did u participate in making this kaftan?
    Do you know that Mmewindsor is crazy about Moroccan craft Clothes?

  5. hanane1 Said:

    salut greg
    je sius ravis de te connaitre ,j’ai deja visitée votre blog ,et je trop aimé ,les photo de sps m’attire bouceaup j’aime bien votre lyؤée c’est vraimment extraordinaire surtout la nature
    je veux te repond a ta question :j’aime bien les poulet grillé c’est mon plat préférer
    il est trés facille d’apprendre la cuisiner quand il ‘y a la désir tu va apprendra tout les genre de cuisiner

  6. hanane1 Said:

    hi mmwordpress
    the grilled chicken is my favourite eating i like it very mutch and im like the independent songs of the films indien im crazy aboute them


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Laisser un commentaire